Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Downtown Dental Studio

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Financial District, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Downtown Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr karina is great.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very helpful. Addressed an emergency situation with my dentures. Fit me in between other patients. Always patient and kind. Very meticulous about his work. Front staff and dental assistants always helpful.
Roberto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great experience, as usual
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
No wait time, attentive staff and Dr Kimon is the best. He remembers everything about my teeth from years ago, isn’t overly aggressive with treatment needs and his fillings last! Always a positive experience.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent service and care as always.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Easy visit for a cleaning
Kimfa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
If you have anxieties and dentophobia like I do, go to this dentist. Understanding, gentle, supportive. Thanks DR. Zaygermakher and entire team. Literally they held my hand the entire time.
Kimfa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Staff made me feel comfortable. My dental anxiety was off the charts. Thanks
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very satisfied with Dr. Kimon procedures. He is very personable, knowledgeable and I would even say he is a perfectionist. All dental work he has done for me has been of excellent quality. Now he is seeing my little one that is 4 years old, and she is already looking forward to her next visit. Thanks Dr. Kimon!
Deeane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
upon meeting Dr Kimon I instantly felt comfortable! He’s part of a great team of dentist at DDStudiio… looking forward to my next visit with him
Nicholas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great exp!
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Great doctor.
Syd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Zaygermakher and the entire Downtown Dental Studio team have been looking after my complicated and progressive dental condition for over 4 years and I would not hesitate to recommend them after the diligence, patience and quality care they have extended to me. I came to the Downtown Dental Studio struggling with enamel deficiency and a genetic condition that progressively damages my fragile teeth, often resulting in abscess's and emergency care because of instantaneous damage. My health insurance doesn’t cover much and options for dentist’s that are skilled enough to handle and understand my complicated condition are narrow - usually booked out for months. So in times of crisis, I go to Downtown Dental Studio to ensure I’m receiving proper care because here, its worth it! Dental work is an invasive and overwhelming experience especially with my progressed condition, and the Downtown Dental Studio team has always been sensitive to my pain and circumstances. Finding a trustworthy dentist is a tough road and I’m happy to have found a facility that I can count on. Thank you Downtown Dental Studio for years of quality care!
Tamar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Incredibly knowledgeable, professional and thoughtful in communication.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Alexander Kimon is a kind, informative and gentle dentist. I appreciate his ability to always work with me to get my dental needs taken care of. Thank you!
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Alexander Kimon is kind, informative and gentle. It's a pleasure to come to this dental office because they try their best to work with you and your dental needs, especially in a timely manner. Thank you!
Rashid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Amazing experience !!! Loved it, took great with my teeth!!
Johannes V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
they are awesome
Noellene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent..the staff are the best...you're family from the time you walkin to that office it's like you're home love love love those guys.
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Kimon is thorough and personable. My visits were always quick and pleasant. Would highly recommend!