Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Downtown Dental Studio

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Financial District, New York, NY

39 total reviews

Downtown Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great experience, and I really appreciate the price transparency
Richard .
Submitted 09/18/21
Our family has been coming here for almost 20 years and Downtown Dental our experiences have been simply the best, most thorough and most relaxing, especially since Dr. Kimon has come on board. All of the staff are friendly, attentive and take any and all of the stress out of visiting the dentist. Even if we were to leave NYC we would still make the trek here twice a year. There can't possibly be a better practice anywhere.
Alex S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great people.
Alberto M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional and courteous. Best in town!
Christopher L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Tamika is a great addition.
Darnell L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Sufficient and friendly service
Kerry M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very happy with my experience. This was the most thorough dental exam I have ever had. The doctor was very kind and explained everything in detail.
Oleg M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Professionaly
George K.
Submitted 05/12/21
Excellent.
Alina O.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent
David G.
Submitted 03/15/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Kimon and I am very impressed. I came in with a chipped tooth and it was clear that he truly cared not only about the work but how I was going to feel about the results. He was very attentive to my comfort throughout and did a masterful job of making the tooth look perfect. I highly recommend.
Zola B.
Submitted 03/11/21
They were welcoming, understanding, and clear about my dental procedure.
Winston W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Outstanding care, organized and efficient appointment process (I love the text and email reminders), and nice people. Dr. Kimon makes sure to check what my insurance covers before moving forward with procedures.
Antonio Jr G.
Submitted 03/11/21
I always have the best experiences when going to Downtown Dental, and especially when being treated by Dr. Karina. I’ve recommended them to several friends and they’re always impressed!
Alana H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Alex is awesome! Great bedside manner and does not push unnecessary treatments.
Stojan S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Alexander Kimon is a great, caring, and a dentist who really pays attention to detail. Highly recommended!
Rashid H.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great service. Much appreciated
Niles B.
Submitted 10/19/20
I cant recommend Downtown Dental Studios and Dr. Zaygermakher enough. The customer service and attention to detail is bar none. It's easily the best experience, at a dentist's office, I've ever had in my life.
Ammie O.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great overall experience with the staff and Dr. Kimon. Very professional and informational. Highly recommend.
Bronte K.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have been seeing Dr. Kimon for 5 years now and cannot recommend him highly enough. Not only is he an excellent doctor, he is incredibly kind and thoughtful.