Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Downtown Dental Studio

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Financial District, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Downtown Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. She is attentive as well as thorough. A professional in the best sense of the word.
Alla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Excellent service. Dr.Karina amazing, high professional, very knowledgeable, easy, patience. Whole team polite, kind, respectful and friendly, which makes me feel good and comfortable. Thanks so much.
Alexandr S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Excellent doctor Karina, knowledgeable, professional, very patient, polite. She is and everyone in the office makes my visit easier and less stressful. Excellent service. Thanks so much.
Oleg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Number 1 dentist in my rate
Kimfa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Excellent dentist for ppl with high anxiety or stress associated with going to the dentist. Don't delay your treatment . Dr Z is gentle and understanding. She will make a plan for your treatment. She has a calming nature. Staff very professional.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
She is the kindest and knowledgeable dentist in town! I wouldn't go to anyone else.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Kindest, best dentist! She really cares.
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Kimon is a great dentist. Gentle, thorough, empathetic, I've been seeing him for years and am very happy.
Olga E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The scheduling was easy and convenient, very short wait time, and most importantly I received a very good treatment by the doctor
Meghan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Extremely professional and compassionate. Easy to talk to and also highly trained at Harvard Dental School
Simon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Doctor Zaygermakher has an excellent approach of providing respectful and crucial guidance to keeping your teeth in their best possible condition. She is amazing.
Johannes V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
10 stars!
Tatyana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I love this office and doctors. The office is clean, modern and well located. The doctors are professional, nice and helpful
Zola B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Karina is the most honest, real, beautiful dentist that I have ever met. I completely trust her with my dental needs. I LOVE Downtown Dental. (Eloise is pretty awesome too) :)))
Deeanne B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
my visits to DDS are always great from check in to check out…services provided by Dr Kimon and his amazing team are excellent…the best smile studio in NYC
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great team and dentist!
Kristopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I had great dental care during my visit. Thank you!
Deeane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr Kimon is an excellent dentist…his ability to be consistently kind and thorough is remarkable… his thoughtful and professional approach to my dental peeves while in his care is reassuring… grateful to have finally found a dentist I can completely trust with my dental needs… Dr Kimon is worthy of my highest recommendations… he’s the dentist you’ll keep returning to…
Michel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Efficient and flexible. Been there for 15 years.
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Great doctor.