Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Downtown Dental Studio

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Financial District, New York, NY

8 total reviews

Downtown Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yasonia Y.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great bedside manner and overall team.
Jillian G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Kimon is very friendly and everyone at the office is great. Sometimes I think the office could be a bit cleaner - there is yellow tape on the equipment but everything that was put in my mouth looked sanitary.
Ji Soo J.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very professional and managed time to meet with me even when I called for an appointment last minute.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Pleasant, thorough. I feel well taken care of.
Collin R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Doctor Kimon is great! He does a good job of explaining the procedure and establishing nice rapport. Very friendly and kind.
Alla S.
Submitted 09/15/19
I have big experience with Dr. Karina and all team Dental Studio. Very professional, knowledge, perfectly service. Mine teeth looks amazingly. I can recommend dr. Karina Zaygermakher and Down Town Dental Studio to whom needed really high professional and extremely perfect service with any kind of teeth problems.
Daniela G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great team! Professionals and friendly. Dr. Karina is super nice, professional and full of knowledge.
Timothy O.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience