Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Downtown Dental Studio

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Financial District, New York, NY

54 total reviews

Downtown Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very satisfied with Dr. Kimon procedures. He is very personable, knowledgeable and I would even say he is a perfectionist. All dental work he has done for me has been of excellent quality. Now he is seeing my little one that is 4 years old, and she is already looking forward to her next visit. Thanks Dr. Kimon!
Deeane B.
Submitted 04/16/22
upon meeting Dr Kimon I instantly felt comfortable! He’s part of a great team of dentist at DDStudiio… looking forward to my next visit with him
Nicholas T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great exp!
Alex S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great doctor.
Syd S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Zaygermakher and the entire Downtown Dental Studio team have been looking after my complicated and progressive dental condition for over 4 years and I would not hesitate to recommend them after the diligence, patience and quality care they have extended to me. I came to the Downtown Dental Studio struggling with enamel deficiency and a genetic condition that progressively damages my fragile teeth, often resulting in abscess's and emergency care because of instantaneous damage. My health insurance doesn’t cover much and options for dentist’s that are skilled enough to handle and understand my complicated condition are narrow - usually booked out for months. So in times of crisis, I go to Downtown Dental Studio to ensure I’m receiving proper care because here, its worth it! Dental work is an invasive and overwhelming experience especially with my progressed condition, and the Downtown Dental Studio team has always been sensitive to my pain and circumstances. Finding a trustworthy dentist is a tough road and I’m happy to have found a facility that I can count on. Thank you Downtown Dental Studio for years of quality care!
Tamar M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Incredibly knowledgeable, professional and thoughtful in communication.
Janet C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Alexander Kimon is a kind, informative and gentle dentist. I appreciate his ability to always work with me to get my dental needs taken care of. Thank you!
Janet C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Alexander Kimon is kind, informative and gentle. It's a pleasure to come to this dental office because they try their best to work with you and your dental needs, especially in a timely manner. Thank you!
Rashid R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Amazing experience !!! Loved it, took great with my teeth!!
Johannes V.
Submitted 01/06/22
they are awesome
Noellene F.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent..the staff are the best...you're family from the time you walkin to that office it's like you're home love love love those guys.
Paul W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Kimon is thorough and personable. My visits were always quick and pleasant. Would highly recommend!
Jordan S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone is very knowledgeable, informative and always really lovely to chat with.
Dan P.
Submitted 11/08/21
The inlay was done in two visits. Each time the treatment was explained and the work was done thoroughly but gently. Great experience.
Tarun B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Have been visiting Dr. Kimon since 2019 now and can attest he is one of the best in giving dental care. Always very compassionate, professional. Also, Downtown Dental studio's downtown location is very convenient too.
Andrew C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great experience, and I really appreciate the price transparency
Richard .
Submitted 09/18/21
Our family has been coming here for almost 20 years and Downtown Dental our experiences have been simply the best, most thorough and most relaxing, especially since Dr. Kimon has come on board. All of the staff are friendly, attentive and take any and all of the stress out of visiting the dentist. Even if we were to leave NYC we would still make the trek here twice a year. There can't possibly be a better practice anywhere.
Alex S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great people.
Alberto M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional and courteous. Best in town!
Christopher L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Tamika is a great addition.