Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Downtown Dental Studio

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Financial District, New York, NY

20 total reviews

Downtown Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bronte K.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have been seeing Dr. Kimon for 5 years now and cannot recommend him highly enough. Not only is he an excellent doctor, he is incredibly kind and thoughtful.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Kimon is patient and very willing to explain procedures in a comprehensive and clear way. Definitely the best dentist I have ever had. Dental and administrative staff are courteous and helpful. Everyone is mindful of time which is a plus for the working individual.
Oleg M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Everything above expectations.
Grizel A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Professional staff and I had a pleasant experience there.
Tamara G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great doctor, amazing work he makes me feel assuring and I’m happy with he’s work, perfect bedside manners :)
Celine C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Kimon is very professional and very nice. He is also very attentive and explains everything really well which is reassuring.
Brittney M.
Submitted 01/07/20
I am extremely happy with the work Dr. Kimon provided. I had a chip on my front tooth that was making me really self- conscious but Dr Kimon helped bring my confidence back with his phenomenal work. Thank you Dr Kimon
Christina P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Karina Zaygermakher was great. She made sure I felt comfortable & walkes me through each step, as well as checked in during my cleaning to make sure I was doing ok. I will definitely be back.
Yuliya H.
Submitted 12/15/19
Amazing Doctor and excellent service!
Ji Soo J.
Submitted 12/02/19
Having been recommended Dr. Kimon two years ago, I couldn't be happier with his services. Very professional, friendly and transparent with every situation. Dr. Kimon and his office have on multiple occasions gone out of their way to assist with any urgent matters and visits, allowing me to give them all my trust.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Professional, painless and quick - Dr. Kimon and team are lovely people :)
Taylor P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Bought this cleaning on Groupon and it was very professional. Fast, tidy, and friendly!
Yasonia Y.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great bedside manner and overall team.
Jillian G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Kimon is very friendly and everyone at the office is great. Sometimes I think the office could be a bit cleaner - there is yellow tape on the equipment but everything that was put in my mouth looked sanitary.
Ji Soo J.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very professional and managed time to meet with me even when I called for an appointment last minute.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Pleasant, thorough. I feel well taken care of.
Collin R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Doctor Kimon is great! He does a good job of explaining the procedure and establishing nice rapport. Very friendly and kind.
Alla S.
Submitted 09/15/19
I have big experience with Dr. Karina and all team Dental Studio. Very professional, knowledge, perfectly service. Mine teeth looks amazingly. I can recommend dr. Karina Zaygermakher and Down Town Dental Studio to whom needed really high professional and extremely perfect service with any kind of teeth problems.
Daniela G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great team! Professionals and friendly. Dr. Karina is super nice, professional and full of knowledge.
Timothy O.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience